Connecticut Reading   2 comments

I have the first confirmed reading date for the YOU HAD ME AT WOOF tour de la extravaganza! It is at the Hickory Stick Bookshop in Connecticut on November 6th, 2010 at 2 p.m.  How lovely and autmumnal to think of Connecticut in early November. MMMMmmmm, cider donuts….

Posted August 27, 2010 by julieklam in Reading

2 responses to “Connecticut Reading

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Julie
    I am so excited your newest book is out. the stories about Otto in your first book(almost because I am so not that girl) brought me to tears. I also have full faith in the fact that with your wit and sarcasm this book will not be one of those digusting mushy books like others we have seen so recently-Congrts wish I could be there for you reading and the cider doughnuts.

  2. Thank you so much, Missi! My goal was to make it as unmushy and undisgusting as possible. We’ll see how well I did.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

