WETA The Book Studio   1 comment

I had the pleasure of being interviewed by my great friend, Bethanne Patrick, for her show The Book Studio.  I had so much fun doing it (I think that’s evident). Also, don’t look at the back of my hair, I only had time for color or cut and I went with color.

Posted December 22, 2009 by julieklam in Interview

One response to “WETA The Book Studio

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I just saw Julie’s interview. What a funny,beautiful girl. Was I really that thin?

Leave a Reply

