Inspiration #2 – Lynda Barry   4 comments

A fan of my blog recently told me how boring she thinks it is when I talk about other people’s work, so I’m not going to say one single word about my brilliant former teacher, Lynda Barry. Instead I’ll just post one of my favorite comics of hers.

Lynda Barry…. an inspiration.

1

Posted August 8, 2008 by julieklam in Inspiration

4 responses to “Inspiration #2 – Lynda Barry

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is the saddest “comic” I ever saw. She shoulda’ taken tht dog.

  2. i’m wit my sista, marcia

  3. that was SOOOO good. i loved the part about the bleached out trash. xoxo LB.

  4. That hurts my sad ending disorder.

Leave a Reply

