Blog Talk Radio– CHANGE IN TIME   3 comments

I will be on Blog Talk Radio with host Olivia Wilder on July 9th at 7:00 p.m. EST/4:00 pm PST. It’s a call in show type of deal and you need to register before hand. So please call in and say things! We’ll find out what this new internet phenomena is together!

Posted July 6, 2008 by julieklam in Blog Talk Radio

3 responses to “Blog Talk Radio– CHANGE IN TIME

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I got to listen to Olivia Wilder’s radio show today and you were fantastic! I love the way you are able to juggle your writing with your family life, and the seeming joy you have for reading and writing.

    I have not read your memoir yet, but I will!

    My best to you and yours!
    Roy Murdock

  2. Thank you so much, Roy. I had a great time on the show! It was a tiny bit embarrassing when my daughter came in during the interview screaming, but hey, that’s what makes good radio. All the very best to you! Julie Klam

Leave a Reply

