Miami Book Fair   4 comments

I will be at the Miami Book Fair November 15-16 weekend.   The 15th is not my birthday, but it is Ed Asner’s birthday so I’m sure we’ll be celebrating that.

Posted July 1, 2008 by julieklam in Miami Book Fair

4 responses to “Miami Book Fair

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ed Asner is a fellow U of Chicago graduate…That’s all I got.

  2. Very nice, Patrick!

  3. Julie – I love your website – especially the home page, so mellow and beautiful. And it’s easy to navigate for the computer illiterate
    like me!
    And I love your book – I could really hear your voice telling your story. It is both funny and poignant, which is a real test of talented writing. I know it will be a big hit this summer. We tell all our friends about your book and I had our library order it.
    I hear you are beginning a new one – can’t wait to read it. Keep up the good work, Julie!

  4. Thank you so much, Mrs. Dunn. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate hearing that from you!

    Ladies and Gentlemen, Jancee Dunn’s mother! (clap clap clap)

Leave a Reply

