Los Angeles   2 comments

I just arrived in Sunny Los Angeles. I have a few days off before my Santa Monica reading and then I go meet my baby at my parents house.  I miss her so much! She is having a great time bossing my mother around, occasionally she will actually take my calls. Paul’s on his way here, he just landed and called me on his cell phone to say, “My battery’s low but could you please-” Then he got cut off. SIGH!

Anyway, the details on the reading are:

Tuesday, April 8
Barnes & Noble
3rd Street Promenade
Santa Monica, CA
(310)260-9110
7:00 p.m.

Posted April 4, 2008 by julieklam in Book Tour

2 responses to “Los Angeles

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am bribing my daughter with WONDERPETS so that I can continue reading this book. I hate to put it down. It feels like I’m reading your diary – as I’ve heard about most of these events before but not with such detail…..I love each and every word.

  2. Jul, congratulations on the fabulous Chronicle review!

    Brava!!!

    Love
    Jancee

Leave a Reply

