New York Times Magazine & Friends   2 comments

I’ve got a piece in the March 9th NYT Magazine section –the Lives column (on the back page) called The Broke Benefactor.

I’ve got two things in the April issue of Glamour (pp. 234 & 329).

I think I have something in Self and Redbook, too.

Also in the April issue of MORE magazine a discussion with Kelly”The Middle Place” Corrigan moderated by Susanna “Her Last Death” Sonnenberg.

I’m going to get the real webmaster (the illustrious Wendy Hammond) to post it on the website, but right now we’re both just really sick of me.

Posted March 8, 2008 by julieklam in Updates

2 responses to “New York Times Magazine & Friends

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really enjoyed your piece in the Times and so I wanted to check out your site and find out what your book was about. I LOVE your blog! You are very hilarious!

    I look forward to reading your book. (I am going to buy it right away!)

  2. Thank you so much, Pam! How very kind of you. YOU are invited here ANY TIME! (clap clap clap)

Leave a Reply

