WWDMD?   Leave a comment

photo-339.jpg

Since I posted yesterday about Dan Menaker and Titlepage I got about a gazillion hits. I’m trying to decide if I should mention him in every post.

What I was going to write about today was that I’ve chosen a favorite Disney princess. After thorough consideration, based on looks a bit, but mostly personality, it’s Belle from Beauty and the Beast. Not only do I think she’s the best looking (did you ever really look at Cinderella’s face?) but she is an avid reader and she does not dream of finding a prince. I wonder who Dan Menaker from Titlepage’s favorite Disney princess is?

Posted January 31, 2008 by julieklam in Hmmm

Leave a Reply

