Tuna stake in my heart   Leave a comment

All morning I have been walking around feeling a little sad cloud over my head and it finally occurred to me, I’m making tuna steaks for dinner. I don’t really like fish, but we’re consciously trying to eat healthier and less fattening stuff, but man, it bums me out.

We have all different flavors of our Wellness dog food (chicken, turkey, lamb, venison) the one the dogs refuse to eat is whitefish, and they eat dead things and poopies and smell butts. See?

Posted January 15, 2008 by julieklam in January

Leave a Reply

