My Rescue Work   Leave a comment

All of you who know me know I am a volunteer for Boston Terrier rescue. Today our intake coordinater posted something about an incoming boy from a shelter in PA. Try and figure out why I blew a gasket when I read this.

Sugar is the young male in the Lycoming shelter in PA. I spoke with the shelter this morning and he is ready and waiting for us to spring him. Doesn’t seem to have any behavior problems and the shelter said people have been put off by his eyes which seem to go in different directions! Here he is.

http://search.petfinder.com/petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=9372010

Posted October 15, 2007 by julieklam in October

Leave a Reply

