C-c-c-c-ranky   Leave a comment

Something bit this household on the ass because everyone’s been cranky. Tonight Violet screamed at the top of her lungs that if she didn’t get some more ice cream then she was putting the whole family into a time out, including dogs.  Paul was cranky today because money slips through our fingers like so many droplets of water and I think I’m just picking up on the local vibe.

Did you ever turn on a lightswitch and the bulb blows and you blame yourself for turning it on too hard?  If I’d just been a little less aggressive, the light would be working.  I wish I could curse through my gritted teeth like my dad, GDDMMTT!

Posted October 15, 2007 by julieklam in General

Leave a Reply

