And another thing…   Leave a comment

I have been working on the proposal for my next book and when I talked to my editor yesterday she said she was impressed because it wasn’t the book people would expect– and this book showed I wanted to grow as a writer. Those words sent chills up my spine. Am I wrong? To me growing = too hard! It’s been suggested that I write about being a mother next but I’m very afraid of being compared to Erma Bombeck. Don’t you think Charlotte Rae should play Erma in the biopic?

Posted October 4, 2007 by julieklam in October

Leave a Reply

