If you write a blog and no one reads it is it still self-promotional?   Leave a comment

Quickly– Britney Spears at the VMAs —the problem with her lingerie costume was not that she looked fat, it was that she looked like a hooker. (Thank You).

Back to my life: I’ve begun a very bad trend of bringing my daughter a present every day when I pick her up from school it is a) a reward for going to school b) a reward for wearing her glasses. I told her that we weren’t going to do this anymore but she has refused my offer. So yesterday I was sick and when I picked her up I brought a Dora toothbrush (she loves Dora and she loves brushing her teeth). Guess what? Unacceptable. We actually had to trek to another store and get something else. I know what you’re thinking. You had to? Who’s the boss there? Well, duh! It ain’t me.

Today I stocked up on things for next week. I’m good till Wednesday.

Oh and WHAT IS UP WITH THE METS?

Posted September 28, 2007 by julieklam in September

Leave a Reply

