You Had Me At Woof book trailer   1 comment

For the past 25 years, it’s been a dream of mine to star in a major motion picture. Cut to now when we find that never happened and it isn’t going to. BUT my second dream was to be in a minor book trailer and that dream hath come true. Thanks to the amazing Ann Leary for masterminding it. She is truly a genius and I’m lucky to call her my friend. Here’s the trailer. ENJOY!

Posted September 29, 2010 by julieklam in You Had Me At Woof

Tagged with

One response to “You Had Me At Woof book trailer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Julie,

    I looked at the page number in “You Had Me @ Woof this am, while lying in bed with my adorable Norwich terriers, Shamrock (thus “shammi”) and Dahli. To my chagrin, I’m already on page 98, despite serious efforts to avoid reading for up to a day and a half at a time. When I am through, life as I know it will be over.

    P. S. Thanks for making me late for services this morning – and on Daddy’s yarzheit, too!!!!!!

    Most appreciatively,

    Meredith
    Meredith

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

