My blog stinks these days   6 comments

I apologize. I have been so busy writing the new book and some other pieces that I just don’t have time to do anything here, but annoyingly self promote.   That is why I’m writing a quick post to say ‘my blog stinks these days.’

Love and kisses, Julie

Posted June 27, 2009 by julieklam in Excuse

6 responses to “My blog stinks these days

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hi! just wanted to say that someone gave me ur book last year. i misplaced it and found it friday night. i started to read it saturday morning on my way to work and just finished it now. i must say i had heaps of fun reading it. i laughed, i cried, and i loved it. hope to read more in the future. thanks!

  2. You know what? My blog stinks lately too. I don’t really have that whole “finishing my second book” excuse either. Sometimes blogging is just hard.

  3. Julie, I read your “Four is Enough” in the NYT — don’t spend $39 for wee wee pads; go to any CVS or chain drug store and buy “underpads” — for bed incontinence at about $8.00 for 18 pads; size: 23×36 .. you can get smaller or larger. They ae usually in the diaper section but if you don’t see them, ask…where they are. I can’t BELIEVE how some of these pet stores sell the same product but so much cheaper. Hope the pups are all doing well. Hugs, Annette

  4. Hi Julie,

    I heard your interview on our local NPR last weekend, couldn’t wait to get the book and I just finished it. I really really enjoyed it -such a good writer. I hope Paul is doing well, it is so hard to be unemployed.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

