Sunday May 18th   2 comments

Is Jancee’s birthday (she’s 23) and my book is being reviewed in The New York Times Book Review.

Posted May 16, 2008 by julieklam in Books

2 responses to “Sunday May 18th

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i just read your book and loved it — I laughed hysterically while reading aloud to my husband. He usually hates when I do that, but he too got a good laugh at the part where you tell your mom about a friend’s achievements and your mom points out that she has hairy arms.

    Jeanne Billings
  2. Thank you so much Jeanne! For some reason when I tried to write to your email it got bounced back but I wanted to tell you how much I appreciate your taking the time to write and also torture your husband. All the best, Julie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

