I HATE EVERYONE TODAY EXCEPT YOU   Leave a comment

I don’t have much to say because I’m in the process of following up with people who owe me money. I have to act professional and friendly but inside I’m a MAD DEVIL JUMPING UP AND DOWN WITH SMOKE COMING OUT OF MY EARS.

Sigh.

Okay, back to work. And trying to figure out what to make for dinner.  Last night I made leftover chicken. I told Paul to take small bites and drink lots of water because it was so dry I was afraid he’d choke. No worries with Violet since she takes those little kid bites where you don’t actually see any difference in the food before and after.

Posted October 16, 2007 by julieklam in Complain-y

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

